Balch Springs Industrial and Economic Development Corporation Board

Type A

  • David Roffino (President) - "My goal is to prepare Balch Springs for continued growth within the Southeast Dallas area."
  • Keran Bhakta (Vice-President)
  • Felicia Rettig (Director) - "My goal while serving on the Type A Board is to continue to seek opportunities for the growth and development of the City of Balch Springs."
  • Lauren Grady Johnson (Director)
  • Ivan Guel (Director) 
  • Dr. Carrie Gordon (First Alternate Director)

Balch Springs Community and Economic Development Corporation Board

Type B

  • Rhonda Ashcraft (President) - - "I want our citizens to be proud of our city & I want visitors to enjoy our city enough to come back time and again."
  • Stacy Sheets (Vice-President)
  • Miranda Rountree, (Director)
  • Kelwyn Hill (Director)
  • Rick Brumfield (Director)
  • Lana Chambless (Director) 
  • Sarah Surratt (Alternate Director)